Posted on

An announcement, and some (non-technical) difficulties.

Hello Demon of the Week Readers:

There will be no demonic post this week. Because I forgot my flashdrive somewhere I can’t get to it and I’m starting a new series that I wanted to start today! So, I’ll announce it today and you’ll get the first post on Monday.

Ladies and gentlemen, submitted for your approval…

A couple weeks ago, I was in Alberta visiting friends and family. My six-year-old niece handed me a book while we were sitting in the back of the van. (You might remember my nieces.) This one:

One of Erin's favorite books

Honesty, I had no clue there were so many different kinds of dragons in the world. (Of course ‘dragon’ is a catch-all term, but more about that later).

Not to mention that there’s A NEW TEMERAIRE BOOK THIS MONTH. THANK YOU NAOMI NOVIK.

So, gentle (and not so gentle) readers, July will be all dragons, all the time. But the dragon series will be an ongoing one.

If any of you have any dragon stories, links, suggestions, to share, please email me at teresawilde at gmail dot com or leave me a comment. I promise due credit.

Thanks for your patience, and please return on Monday, when I’ll answer the question “What’s a dragon?”

tcw

About teresawilde

Author of Young Adult Paranormals, Paranormal Romance, Historical Paranormal Romance, tragical- comical-historical-pastoral, scene individable, and poem unlimited.

Leave a Reply

