Posted on

Giant robot baby dear God why?

I had to, no, literally had to interrupt Bad Girls Week to talk about this.

A giant robot baby.

For the love of all things holy, why would you do this? I mean, I know it’s art or whatever, but there are people starving in the world, you know, folks?

Anyway, io9 reports that Shanghai’s Expo 2010 will feature a giant robot baby. Here it is. Sorry, it’s pretty scary. I mean, can you imagine the drool? Can you imagine the diapers?

News flash

Lordy, I was going to make a corpse-eating robot joke here. I did a post about the corpse-eating robot a while back. Check it here.

But I went back and tried to link to the original news story only to find it’s been deleted and replaced with this one saying the corpse-eating robot is a vegetarian. Someone really wanted that story edited. Hmm. Wonder who?

Guess it serves me right for linking to Fox News.

About teresawilde

Author of Young Adult Paranormals, Paranormal Romance, Historical Paranormal Romance, tragical- comical-historical-pastoral, scene individable, and poem unlimited.

Leave a Reply

