Posted on

Scary cute: True Blood Paper Dolls

An artist by the name of Andy Swist has made some True Blood paper dolls. Guess what I did yesterday, between 9-10pm Eastern Standard time (besides watch True Blood…).

pam I left some cardboard out on the table with the Pam doll, and the next day it was all shriveled and limp.
lafayette Lafayette, looking fabulous. (Yes, I had to hold up the stand. I think Lafayette was on something. He kept falling over.)
pamandlafay The group shot. Act out your favorite scenes.

I will put up some more shots once I recharge my camera battery.

Sookie and Bill are up now, and the artist plans on doing more. I’m waiting for Eric.

http://andyswist.com/TrueBlood-dolls.html

About teresawilde

Author of Young Adult Paranormals, Paranormal Romance, Historical Paranormal Romance, tragical- comical-historical-pastoral, scene individable, and poem unlimited.

Leave a Reply

